Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bedoe's Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bedoe's Bar and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bake3420 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp Wrap

Yummy food! And we love bingo night too!! 🙌🏼

Pamela about 2 months ago

Club Wrap

Great wrap with hearty portion of meats. Perfect for a light lunch or dinner, especially on a hot summer day. We visit this restaurant quite often. Its a local place with a laid back atmosphere but with quality and service that can't be touched by any other place.

Stefner 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Perfect lunch! Wings were cooked just right and sauce was just perfect, not dripping wet and perfect amount of heat (mild). Had a side of tater tots and couldn't haven't eaten anything thing. The server was right on spot with his timing and made sure I was wanting for nothing. This is now my go to restaurant!

Ctlowery1 3 months ago

Quesadilla

We could not wait for Bedoe's to reopen. We're fairly new Canton and love this restaurant!! We've never left disappointed in our food or service! It's just a great atmosphere to relax in. My very favorite dish is the chicken quesadillas!! Very filling and so flavorful! The best anywhere!! But the most delicious appetizer has to be the fried cauliflower! Oh my word...I could eat those every.single.day!!! Not enough batter to hide the cauliflower...perfectly fried on the outside and wonderfully tender on the inside! Try Bedoe's....you won't be disappointed!!

Ericsmith1988 3 months ago

Reuben

Reuben sandwich was great! The side of onion rings was also delicious! May try the turkey next time.

Jmwilliams941 3 months ago

Country-Fried Steak

Bedoe's country fried steak dinner with mashed potatoes and green beans is out of this world!! The steak is cooked to perfection - crispy and crunchy on the outside, tender on the inside - and absolutely delicious smothered in white gravy. Add the smooth creaminess of the mashed potatoes and the crisp freshness of the beans beans and....well....even homemade doesn't get much better. I crave this regularly and eat it as often as I possibly can. It's the ONLY dinner I order now!!

Noeljoy2 3 months ago

Cuban

First time at this establishment, and totally enjoyed it! The bartender recommended the burger which my son got. It was perfectly cooked! His girlfriend ordered the chicken Cesar salad. They forgot the croutons, barkeep brought not only a ton of croutons, but additional cheese and dressing! I had the Cuban which was very good! There were plenty of sides to choose from, all good. Extensive menue, great atmosphere, great service, beer specials, 4 stars out of 5! Will definitely be back!

Davidgidman 4 months ago

House Steak

House steak dinners were awesome and tender and a side of fried mushrooms were incredible!!!

Cindy 5 months ago

Award Winning Wings

LOVED THE WINGS, DELICIOUS

Wandakiddcarr 5 months ago

Fresh Fish Fillet

Excellent, as always! Loved it for dinner last night.

Loretta 5 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

I love the wings. Just enough sauce on them. Sometimes I cannot finish them.

Ruschc 5 months ago

Bedoe's Burger

Glad to see you guys back. I've let our crowd know take out is open! The wife had a huge salad. next week I'm going for the Nachos.

Cindy 5 months ago

The Best Nachos

We order the chicken nachos. Very Fresh and tasty

Candy 6 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Cup of Soup

Love coming here for lunch! Can't wait until you are back open after this virus crisis!

Donna814 7 months ago

Club Sandwich

Greta standby and always fresh and great!

Donna814 7 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Scrumptous !!!

Donna814 7 months ago

Loaded Potato

Excellent soup!!

Bnc1202 8 months ago

Award Winning Wings

Awesome wings and great sauce choices! Finger licking good!!!

Vockelld 8 months ago

Bedoe's Burger

Great burgers

Tsw2k 9 months ago

Patty Melt

And wings

Pamela about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Best steak in town, hands down. Why go to the crowded, over priced "steak house" when you can get a tender, juicy perfeclty grilled steak here?!

Twx2 2 months ago

Hash Browns

Amazing, delicious, everything i could have IMAGINED❤❤❤❤

Jnp0518 2 months ago

Award Winning Wings

These wings are by far the best wings I have ever had. They had the perfect amount of crunch mixed with juice and covered perfectly in sauce. I would recommend them to anyone within a 6000 mile radius.

Tjcook143 3 months ago

Terri's Pasta Penne

We have eaten at Bedoe's many, many times over the years. We've never had a bad dish there. Terri's Pasta is great, as is the Bedoe Burger (ask for it blackened!) Eva's Meatloaf is good. For lunch, try the bacon egg and cheese sandwich with your choice of bread, and also try their new style of French fries that are great! Cold draft beer and lots of TV's make it a great spot to watch the race or college football as well.

Jmwilliams941 3 months ago

Specialty Alpine Desserts

The Swiss Roll and Blueberry Cheesecake are wonderful!

Csflurkey 3 months ago

Fried Mushrooms or Cauliflower

The fried cauliflower is the best!!! Bedoes is the place to go when you're not sure what you want. They have something for everyone!!

Janelle 4 months ago

Potato Skins

These are the best potato skins on the planet. We usually get them as part of the combo platter. Everything else on it is good too, but man, the potato skins are perfection!!

Fiddlefish 5 months ago

Country-Fried Steak

Awesome portion & cooked perfectly!

Courtney 5 months ago

Club Sandwich

My favorite item!

Lisa 5 months ago

The Best Nachos

Best damn nachos you will ever have!!!Most people think Mexican restaurant when they're looking for nachos but I'm here to tell you Nay Nay...Bedoes nacho don't taunt that title "The Best Nachos" for sh*ts and giggles. When you think of the perfect nachos you want them piled to the ceiling with goodness, check, dripping with cheese, check, toppings galore, check and then served hot and fresh check, check and check mate!!! I promise you will not find better nachos anywhere and I sir/madame am a nacho connoisseur! If I win this contest I'm gonna spend it all on Bedoes Nachos and let me tell you I'd totally load up on the best friggin' "Fried Cauliflower" in town too...Others have tried and failed miserably but Bedoes "Fried Cauliflower" I could eat by the bucket full w/that spicy ranch!!! Just a side note, I travel across town for these amazing entrees that's how good the food is, I live in Roswell. Once you taste these gems I'm certain you'd do the same! Geez wait a minute I totally forgot about that giant fish sandwich... why oh why must I only choose one thing when everything I've had from appetizers to desserts are freakin phenomenal! Go take your family everyone will find something they love and you my friend can thank me later!

Atlantarenovates 5 months ago

Mountain Top BBQ Chicken

Some of the best chicken i have ever had. The sauce on the chucken was great and the service was even better. You can't beat the staff at Bedoes!

Cindy 5 months ago

Loaded Potato

Delicious soup, very hearty.

Valued Customer 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Best philly I have had in all of Atlanta. Big sandwich so come hungry.

Patterson 6 months ago

Cowboy Burger

Really great burger! Great spot to grab dinner. We frequent Bedoes often and the service is great. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Definitely a spot to try!

Donna814 7 months ago

Reuben

Delicious !

Donna814 7 months ago

Santa Fe Salad

Always fresh and delicious dressings !!

Mayriot1 7 months ago

Bedoe's Burger

So simple yet so delicious!

Taylorwestphoto 8 months ago

Spicy Queso Dip

Hands down the best queso dip ever! We can't go to bedoes without ordering this dip! It tastes homemade and so fresh every time we come. This with the buffalo chicken wrap and I'm in heaven.

Vockelld 8 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

One of the best around

Pashman59 9 months ago

Award Winning Wings

Best wings in Canton!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA